Share to: share facebook share twitter share wa share telegram print page

20 of the Best (Willie Nelson album)

20 of the Best
Greatest hits album by
LabelRCA Records
Willie Nelson chronology
The Best of Willie Nelson
20 of the Best
Collectors Series

20 of the Best is a 1982 compilation album by country singer Willie Nelson.

Track listing

  1. "Funny How Time Slips Away"
  2. "Night Life"
  3. "My Own Peculiar Way"
  4. "Hello Walls"
  5. "Mr. Record Man"
  6. "Family Bible"
  7. "To Make a Long Story Short (She's Gone)"
  8. "Good Times"
  9. "She's Still Gone"
  10. "Little Things"
  11. "Pretty Paper"
  12. "Bloody Mary Morning"
  13. "What Can You Do to Me Now"
  14. "December Day"
  15. "Yesterday's Wine"
  16. "Me and Paul"
  17. "Good Hearted Woman"
  18. "She's Not for You"
  19. "It Should Be Easier Now"
  20. "Phases and Stages"



Baca informasi lainnya yang berhubungan dengan : article

Article 19 Article 20

Kembali kehalaman sebelumnya