Share to: share facebook share twitter share wa share telegram print page

Collector's Series (Willie Nelson album)

Collector's Series
Compilation album by
LabelRCA Records
Willie Nelson chronology
20 of the Best
Collector's Series
Half Nelson

Collector's Series is a 1985 compilation album by country singer Willie Nelson.

Track listing

All tracks composed by Willie Nelson; except where indicated

  1. "Night Life" (Nelson, Walt Breeland, Paul Buskirk)
  2. "Funny How Time Slips Away"
  3. "Crazy Arms" (Ralph Mooney, Chuck Seals)
  4. "Healing Hands of Time"
  5. "Yesterday's Wine"
  6. "Today I Started Loving You Again" (Merle Haggard, Bonnie Owens)
  7. "Rainy Day Blues"
  8. "San Antonio Rose" (Bob Wills)
  9. "Heartaches by the Number" (Harlan Howard)
  10. "Born to Lose" (Frankie Brown, Ted Daffan)
  11. "Have I Told You Lately That I Love You" (Scotty Wiseman)
  12. "One in a Row"
  13. "Good Hearted Woman" (Nelson, Waylon Jennings)
  14. "Help Me Make It Through the Night" (Kris Kristofferson)


Baca informasi lainnya yang berhubungan dengan : article

Article 19 Article 20

Kembali kehalaman sebelumnya